Project Transfer

Find out how to transfer your project to another user on Tilda
To transfer a page to another user, go to the Page Settings → Actions → Transfer page.

To transfer the entire website to another user, go to the Site Settings → Actions → Transfer website.
Please note that you can only transfer a page or project to a user that has an active paid subscription (Tilda Free Plan or Tilda Personal Plan trial period are not paid subscriptions).
Made on
Tilda