To switch to Tilda Free Plan, go to Plans and Billing
and click on Cancel subscription.
You can only switch to Tilda Free Plan after your existing subscription or trial period expires. The expiration of your subscription or trial period won't affect your existing projects.
However, after your subscription or trial period expires, the domain name you have assigned to your website in the Site Settings will be disconnected from it, and you won't be able to add blocks to your website pages that are only available for paying subscribers.
After your subscription or trial period expires, data capture forms won't work anymore, and you won't be able to receive payments via connected payment systems. Form submissions wil be kept in Leads instead. Learn more about data capture forms and leads.